Sunday, March 4, 2012

ViCiOUS SERRL 'Summer' League round 1

Results from today's ViCiOUS SERRL. 80 started but only 26 finished, it was grim out there.

Stephen Adams took the winner takes all £100 prize.

James Moss won the most ViCiOUS rider prize of a hand knitted ViCiOUS VELO red number 1 and £50.

Laterne Rouge, Phil Dempsey won a camelback to go mountain biking with.

1 Stephen Adams Cyclepremier Racing Team
2 Lewis Atkins
3 Wouter Sybrandy Team IG – Sigma Sport
4 James Moss NODE4 – Giordana Racing
5 Nicolas Hutchings CS Grupetto
6 Chris McNamara Pedal Heaven RT
7 Allan Ridler Pedal Heaven
8 Paul Pickup Pedal Heaven
9 Chris Morrison London Dynamo cc
10 francis cade VO2 Development Team
11 David Creeggan Pedal Heaven RT
12 Phil Starr Python rt
13 Nicholas Baker Zappis CC
14 John Heaton-Armstrong Felt-Colbornes RT
15 Anthony Moye Velo29 OTR Vankru
16 Pete Wager Felt-Colbornes RT
17 joe norledge velo 29, OTR, VANKRU
18 Lawrence Carpenter V02 Development
19 Tao Geoghegan Hart Cycling Club Hackney
20 Mark McCullagh Dulwich Paragon
21 Robin Kirk Kingston wheelers
22 Zappi Flavio Zappis CC
23 Ciaran O’Grady Team Toachim
24 Keith Henderson Condor Cycles
25 Steven Smith Clay Cross RT
26 Phil dempsey Aprire RT

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.